Australia New Zealand Regional

Ex Libris Group


NEW

2017 ANZREG Webinar Series
Session Four: Setting up an Alma OAI Publishing Profile for Rapid
Date: Thursday 21 September 2017
Presenter: Antony Tomasovic, Library Systems | Information Resources, CSIRO Library
Abstract: Step-by-step guide to creating an Alma publishing profile of journal holdings that can be harvested by Rapid.

Time:
10:00 AWST Australian Western Standard Time
11:30 ACST Australian Central Standard Time
12:00 AEST Australian Eastern Standard Time
14:00 NZST New Zealand Standard Time

No registration required

Connection details:
Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://otago.zoom.us/j/5875693689
Or join by phone: If calling from within New Zealand, dial: 09 801 1188 (Toll charges may apply) Meeting ID: 587 569 3689
If calling from outside New Zealand, please see list of available international numbers: https://blogs.otago.ac.nz/zoom/phone/
Or join from a H.323/SIP room system (e.g.LifeSize, Polycom, Tandberg, Sony) dial: 162.255.37.11 or 162.255.36.11 Then enter Meeting ID: : 587 569 3689
For more info on H323/SIP room connections, please see: https://blogs.otago.ac.nz/zoom/h323


NEW

ANZREG Conference presentations
The presentations for the 2017 ANZREG Conference, Best Practice Day and Developers' Day are now available
more details ...


Coming Events


  • IGeLU
    11-13 September 2017
    St Petersburg