ANZREG Contacts

<

 

 

Megan Lee (Chair)
Applications Librarian
Monash University
Phone: +61 3 99059537
Email: megan.lee@monash.edu

 

 

Sue Harmer (Secretary)
Manager, Applications Support Unit
UNSW Library
Phone: +61 2 9385 2627
Email: s.harmer@unsw.edu.au

 

 

Cate Bardwell
Associate University Librarian – Information Services
University of Otago
Phone: +64 3 479 5397
Email: cate.bardwell@otago.ac.nz

 

 

Helen Brownlie
Systems Librarian
University of Otago
Phone: +64 3 479 8921
Email: helen.brownlie@otago.ac.nz

 

 

Julie Clift
Coordinator, Discovery
Curtin University
Phone: +61 8 9266 7159
Email: j.clift@curtin.edu.au

jenny_quilliam

Jenny Quilliam
Manager, Information Resources & Technology
University of South Australia
Phone: +61 8 8302 6645
Fax: +61 8 8302 6756
Email: Jennifer.Quilliam@unisa.edu.au

 

 

Annette Schryver
Manager, Discovery Services and Systems
Macquarie Drive
Phone: +61 2 9850 7530
Email: annette.schryver@mq.edu.au

 

Coming Events


  • IGeLU
    11-13 September 2017
    St Petersburg