ANZREG Contacts

 

 

Megan Lee (Chair 2017 - 2018)
Applications Librarian
Monash University
Phone: +61 3 99059537
Email: megan.lee@monash.edu

 

 

Cate Bardwell (Deputy Chair / Chair Elect 2017 - 2018)
Associate University Librarian – Information Services
University of Otago
Phone: +64 3 479 5397
Email: cate.bardwell@otago.ac.nz

 

 

Annette Schryver (Financial Officer)
Manager, Discovery Services and Systems
Macquarie University
Phone: +61 2 9850 7530
Email: annette.schryver@mq.edu.au

 

 

Sue Harmer (Program Coordinator)
Manager, Applications Support Unit
UNSW Library
Phone: +61 2 9385 2627
Email: s.harmer@unsw.edu.au

 

 

Stacey van Groll (Communications Officer)
Discovery and Access Coordindator - Library Technology Service
University of Queensland
Phone: +61
Email: s.vangroll@library.uq.edu.au

 

 

Deborah Fitchett (Web Manager)
Head of Department: Digital Services
Lincoln University
Phone: +64 3 423 0358
Email: deborah.fitchett@lincoln.ac.nz

 

 

Peta Hopkins (Conference Organiser 2018 - 2019)
Manager, Digital Library Services
Bond University
Phone: +61 7 55951519
Email: phopkins@bond.edu.au

 

 

Amelia Rowe (NERS Voting Coordinatot)
Manager, Discovery Services and Systems
RMIT University
Phone: +61 2 9850 7530
Email: amelia.rowe2@rmit.edu.au

 

Coming Events


  • IGeLU
    20-23 August 2018
    Prague

 

Affiliated web sites

  • IGeLU
  • ELUNA